Merganser Two Takes


Blue.


Tan.

7 responses

  1. I see Mergansers on my trash pick-up at the pond every day, but there is no way that I would ever be able to take photographs like these ones. Thank you for helping me to get up close! Enjoy your springtime!

    April 12, 2012 at 6:24 am

  2. bikesbirdsbeaches

    The tan one really shows off the Merganzer’s eye and bill beautifully. I love how the water looks like feathers in these photos.

    April 12, 2012 at 8:53 am

  3. Siobhan Ruck

    It’s said that great art does not have to match the sofa. That said, it’s nice to have options.

    April 12, 2012 at 9:41 am

  4. How did you do that?

    April 12, 2012 at 6:14 pm

  5. Carin Lyons

    Water patterns are endlessly fascinating to me. Beautiful color, shape and light.

    April 12, 2012 at 9:01 pm

  6. So beautiful photo of a duck and so well tanned !!! I love them both…

    April 20, 2012 at 1:18 pm

  7. I like the blue one. Your pictures are so inspiring!

    April 22, 2012 at 12:27 pm

Leave a Reply

